banner-Oct-01-2020-07-27-15-50-PMkey digital

Date:
October 28th, 10AM EDT, 3PM UK/4PM CET

Abstract:

During these uncertain times, flexibility and a dynamic range of feature sets is KEY. Key Digital’s distance learning technologies help educators teach students both in-person and over any conferencing codec, meeting the unique needs of each school system. Old and new connectivity options are accommodated for a true BYOD system. HDBaseT’s USB signal extension is leveraged to integrate USB cameras and microphones. CEC control and Key Digital’s pre-built KD-App iOS or KD Management Software PC user interface ensure a programming-free system that is user-friendly and integrator-friendly. Join us in this webinar to learn more on how to improve your installations.

Webinar Registration