banner-valens-webinar

Date:
October 14th, 9 am EST (2pm UK; 3pm CET) 

Abstract:

What are key attributes of each technology? And what should I consider when solving my customers’ problems with HDBaseT or AVoIP technologies?

In this webinar, Gabi will review the key considerations in selecting the right AV distribution solution.  Since there is no single technology that solves all customers’ issues, we will discuss the benefits of combining multiple technologies to bring the best customer experience at the right price point. 

Webinar Registration