banner-valens-webinar

Date:
September 9th, 9 am EST (2pm UK; 3pm CET) 

Abstract:
Since the launch of HDBaseT Spec 3.0 and the availability of the Valens’ VS3000 Stello chipset family, many HDBaseT Alliance members are developing advanced products that will take advantage of the important new features and capabilities. During this session, Gabi will discuss the key enhancements and features that the integrators and the entire AV market can benefit from. Among the topics to be covered:

  • The key features in HDBaseT Spec 3.0
  • Applications & use cases
  • Cabling considerations
  • The power of interoperability

Webinar Registration